Fashion Show

Night 5 Winners

Outstanding Costume Design (Television or Film)
The Color Purple – Francine Jamison-Tanchuck
Warner Bros. Pictures
Outstanding Hairstyling (Television or Film)
The Color Purple – Lawrence Davis, Tym Wallace, Andrea Mona Bowen, Angela Renae Dyson, Jorge Benitez Villalobos
Warner Bros. Pictures
Outstanding Make-up (Television or Film)
The Color Purple – Carol Rasheed, Saisha Beecham, Ngozi Olandu Young, Manny Davila, Milene Melendez
Warner Bros. Pictures
Vanguard Award
June Ambrose (NAACP)

thank you


see all our sponsors >>